System Operations:  Terry Brown 316-461-9427
Maintenance:  Jon Shaffer  316-737-1376

     Cale Stephens

Board of Directors:

Director: Kendall Koftan

12058 SW Tawakoni Rd.

Augusta, Kansas 67010

316-641-8590 (CELL)


Attorney: Ray Connell
              El Dorado,  KS 67042

The District is governed by the Board of Directors who are elected by the members (Benefit Unit holders) of the District at the Annual Membership meeting is on the 2nd Tuesday of  April  at 7:00 P.M. The Board of Directors meets monthly on the 2nd Tuesday at 7:00 P.M. at the District Office located in Benton at 700  N. Main Street. Patrons of the district are welcome to attend any of the Board of Directors meetings.

Secretary: Aaron May
                15202 E. 77th St. N.
                Benton, KS 67017
                316-200-8472 (CELL)

Chairman: Tad Patton
                15401 E. 77th St. N.
                Benton, KS 67017
                316-778-1327 (HM)
                316-644-1462 (CELL)

Vice-Chair: Ron Engelbrecht
                 13389 SW 50th St.
                 Benton, KS 67017
                 316-778-1835 (HM)
                 316-200-7900 (CELL)

Engineer: Willis Wilson
               Augusta, KS 67010

Treasurer: Bob Lehman
                2023 SW Indianola Rd
                Benton, KS 67017
                316-778-1921 (CELL)

Director: Justin Kneisel
               12457 SW 30th St.
               Benton, KS 67017
               316-765-3513 (CELL)


Manager:Pat Shaffer
            Office assistant:Clara Jewell                        

Director: Bill Reece
               3193 SW Meadowlark Rd
               Benton, KS 67017
               316-778-1429 (HM)
               316-680-3048 (CELL)